The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for SC/ST Category.

Constituency No. 11

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	MANNU PRASAD DAS
	मन्नू प्रशाद दास
2	PRATAP KUMAR ROY
	प्रताप कुमार रॉय